PARTICIPANTS
[NICE] Network meeting participants:

-Alexei Shulgin [alexei@easylife] Moscow, Russia
-Ando Keskyla [uni@uninet.ee] E-MEDIA CENTER/ Tallinn Academy of Arts/ Tallinn, Estonia
-Danny Holman [danny@ti.cz] TERMINAL BAR FOUNDATION/ Praha, Czech Republic
-Denis Romanovsky [drom@anitex.by] ASSOCIATION FOR CONTEMPORARY ARTS/ Minsk, Belarus
-Dimitry Bulatov, NCCA, Kaliningrad, Russia
-Donaldas Apanavicius [donaldas@takas.lt] CONTEMPORARY ARTS CENTER/ Vilnius, Lithuania
-Gediminas Urbonas [jutempus@post.5ci.lt] JUTEMPUS/ Vilnius, Lithuania
-Kristin Bergaust [kristin@anart.no] ATELIER NORD/ Oslo, Norway
-Lavon Ramanchyk [leo@irex.minsk.by] Minsk, Belarus
-Mantas Sakalauskas [darzu10@takas.lt] PROGRAM FOR CREATIVE COMMUNICATION/ Klaipeda, Lithuania
-Mare Tralla [mare@fuck.it] E-MEDIA CENTER/ Tallinn-London
-Nils Claesson [nils@x-i.net] CRAC/ Stockholm, Sweden
-Nomeda Urboniene [jutempus@post.5ci.lt] JUTEMPUS/ Vilnius, Lithuania
-Olga Goriounova [og@avia.formoza.ru] Moscow, Russia
-Piotr Klimek [moomusic@mikroplan.com.pl] MOOMUSIC/ Szczecin, Poland
-Piotr Krajewski [wro@wro.getin.pl] WRO/ Wroclaw Poland
-Raivo Kelomees [raivo@artun.ee] E-MEDIA CENTER/ Tallinn, Estonia
-Sergey Teterin [tet@perm.raid.ru] Perm, Russia
-Tania Gorucheva [tangor@redline.ru] MEDIA ART LAB/ Moscow, Russia
-Terhi Penttila [terhi@icon.fi] MUU MEDIA BASE/ Helsinki, Finland
-Tiia Johannson [xtiiax@online.ee] Tallinn, Estonia

Festival Art+Communication participants:

-0101010101010.org [10010100010100100101111001010101010100@0100101110101101.ORG] Bologne, Italia (tbc.)
-Bernice Helena [vberg7@yahoo.com] Tornio, Finland (tbc.)
-Borut Savski [borut.savski@kiss.uni-lj.si] MZX/RADIO STUDENT/ Ljubljana, Slovenia
-Colodon Sound System/ Minsk Belarus
-Daniel Molnar [molnar@carnation.hu] PARARADIO/ Budapest, Hungary
-De Dona' Giovanni [pollution6@hotmail.com] Bologna, Italia
-Dan Arenzon [arenzondan@yahoo.com] Argentina
-Heath Bunting [heath@irational.org] IRATIONAL/ London, UK
-Jaanis Garancs [jg (AT) x-i.net] X-I.NET & E-LAB / Riga, Latvia
-Kate Rich [katerich@infinex.com] London, UK
-Katrina Neiburga [nei@re-lab.net] WTV/ Riga, Latvia / Stockholm, Sweden
-Manu Luksch [manu@sil.at] AmbientTV/ London, UK
-Maxim Narbrough [mixam@x-i.net] London, UK
-Nuri Soeharto [nuria@dnet.net.id]
-Peter Notari [pita@pararadio.hu] PARARADIO/ Budapest, Hungary
-Peteris Kimelis [pk@x-i.net] WTV, E-LAB/ Riga, Latvia / Stockholm,Sweden
-Sabine Breitsameter [sbreitsameter@berlin.snafu.de] Berlin, Germany
-Tiina Ekosaari [tiina.ekosaari@imnetti.fi] Jamsa, Finland
-Tilman Baumgaertel [tilman_baumgaertel@csi.com] Berlin, Germany
-Thomax Kaulmann [thomax@icf.de] ORANG/ Berlin, Germany
-Walter van der Cruijsen [wvdc@zkm.de] MIKRO/ Berlin, ZKM/ Karlsuhe, Germany

Representatives from Foreign cultural institutions in Riga (to be confirmed):
-Andreas Drufva [and@si.se] PARTNERSHIP FOR CULTURE/SWEDISH INSTITUTE, Stockholm, Sweden
-Sabine Belz [rigail@goethe.lv] director of GOETHE INSTITUT - RIGA